Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Our Board

2018/2019 Board of Trustees

Chair – Angela Taubman

Vice Chair – Angie Stolper

Secretary – Ree Kaplan

Treasurer – Nancy Lobo

President Emeritus – David Halpern


Allan Avery

Laurie Berman

Harvey Cohen

Carol Feldman

Lori Frank

W.C. Goad

Donna Matles

Carol Miller

Katharine Penson Miller

David Patterson

Dian Peacock

Stan Shapiro

Ed Sherman

John Sieler

Norm Simon

Barbara Sylvan

Cynthia Thetge


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

19 thoughts on “Our Board

  1. Robertcoign says:

    Good day! jewishmuseumtulsa.org

    We present

    Sending your message through the feedback form which can be found on the sites in the contact partition. Feedback forms are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The superiority of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique increases the chances that your message will be read.

    Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message.

    The cost of one million messages 49 USD

    FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice.

    This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication.

    Contact us.
    Telegram – @FeedbackFormEU
    Skype FeedbackForm2019
    Email – FeedbackForm@make-success.com
    WhatsApp – +44 7598 509161

Leave a Reply